Contact

TrailerCraft, Inc. Anchorage

222 W 92nd Ave
Anchorage, AK 99515


Phone: (907) 563-3238

Toll Free: (800) 478-3238

After Hours Support
24 Hour Call Out: (907) 563-3238

Hours
M-F: 7am to Midnight
Sat: 9am – 5pm
Sun: Closed

Anchorage Departments

Truck, Sprinter & Bus Sales


Lee McKenzie, Owner/President

Phone: (907) 563-3238

Email: leem@trailercraft.com

 

Stephen Leo, Commercial Vehicle Manager

Phone: (907) 227-0845

Email: stephenl@trailercraft.com

 

Jeff Jessen, Commercial Vehicle Manager

Phone: (907) 350-8072

Email: jeffj@trailercraft.com

 

Ken Leaf, Commercial Vehicle Manager

Phone: (907) 529-5212

Email: kenl@trailercraft.com

 

Jadyn Cordeiro, Commercial Vehicle Manager

Phone(907) 717-4217

Emailjadync@trailercraft.com

 

Natasha Saena, Sales Administrator

Phone: (907) 550-1116

Emailnatashas@trailercraft.com

 

Parts


Jared Brown, Parts Manager

Email: jaredb@trailercraft.com

 

Andy Buchta

Email: andyb@trailercraft.com

 

Fred Randolph

Email: fredr@trailercraft.com

 

Cody Chapman

Email: codyc@trailercraft.com

 

Steve Critchett

Email: stevec@trailercraft.com

 

Ron Geisert

Email: rong@trailercraft.com

 

Scott Kumpost

Email: scottk@trailercraft.com

 

Zach Russell

Email: zachr@trailercraft.com

 

Steven Tabor, Outside Parts Sales

Phone: (907) 727-5499

Email: stevet@trailercraft.com

 

Tobias Comley

Email: tobiasc@trailercraft.com

 

Song Vue

Emailsongv@trailercraft.com

Office / Accounting


Bob Spelta, General Manager

Phone: (907) 301-0972

Email: bobs@trailercraft.com

 

Jemal Krokos, Chief Financial Officer

Email: jemalk@trailercraft.com

 

Sonja Purvis, Controller

Email: sonjap@trailercraft.com

 

Lindsey Jolly, Accounting Manager

Email: lindseyj@trailercraft.com

 

Accounts Receivable
Email: araccounting@trailercraft.com

Accounts Payable

Email: apaccounting@trailercraft.com

 

Service


Steve Nawa, Service Manager

Email: steven@trailercraft.com

 

James Coleman, Service Advisor

Email: jamesc@trailercraft.com

 

Cole Leaf, Service Advisor

Email:colel@trailercraft.com

 

Landon Bauer, Service Advisor

Email:landonb@trailercraft.com

 

Sabrina McCune, Service Advisor

Email:sabrinam@trailercraft.com

 

Melissa Gould, Warranty Administrator and Continuous Improvement Coordinator

Email: melissag@trailercraft.com

TrailerCraft, Inc. Anchorage

2143 Van Horn Road
Fairbanks, AK 99701

Phone: (907) 451-0033

Toll Free:  (800) 478-0513

After Hours Support
Parts: (907) 231-1567
Service: (907) 388-3096

Hours
M-F: 8 am to 5 pm

Fairbanks Departments

Parts


Bob Spelta, General Manager
Phone: (907) 301-0972
Email: bobs@trailercraft.com

Richard Derry, Parts Manager
Phone: (907) 231-1567
Email: richardd@trailercraft.com

Service


Jason Alexander, Service Manager
Phone: (907) 451-0033
Email: jasona@trailercraft.com

Alex Theriault, Service Advisor
Phone: (907) 451-0033
Email: alext@trailercraft.com